'The 617 Zone' Preview!


Lights off


Preview clip of the web series 'The 617 Zone' which will debut in the Fall of 2015!

Executive Producer: Mike Zotos
Associate Producer: Adam Wolfson
Host: Tony DeMarco
Editor: Mike Zotos
Theme Song: Crash Midnight

CAST (in order of appearance)
Katie Davies
Michelle Romano
Tina Santoro Asmar
David Larkin
Heidy Montanez
Jessica Graf

This video is meant for public, non-commercial, electronic distribution or for broadcast journalistic purposes ONLY! You may freely email the link to the video or share it with anyone on social media as long as there is no profit being made from your actions. Thank you!

All original material is copyright © 2015 by Performer Multimedia LLC/Performer.com. All rights reserved.


Post your comment

Your name:

Your comment:


* Please keep your comments clean. Max 400 chars.


Be the first to comment
Video Details
Artist: PerformerTV.com
Video Title: 'The 617 Zone' Preview!
Category: Interview
Views: 30900
Submitted by: admin

  • Currently 4.56/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.6 out of 27 votes